BAKING IN FLOWER POTS

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

FLOWERS FOR PLANTING. FLOWERS FOR


Flowers for planting. Flowers in auckland. Flowers delivery nyc.



Flowers For Planting





flowers for planting






    planting
  • Place (a seed, bulb, or plant) in the ground so that it can grow

  • the act of fixing firmly in place; "he ordered the planting of policemen outside every doorway"

  • putting seeds or young plants in the ground to grow; "the planting of corn is hard work"

  • a collection of plants (trees or shrubs or flowers) in a particular area; "the landscape architect suggested a small planting in the northwest corner"

  • Place a seed, bulb, or plant in (a place) to grow

  • Bury (someone)





    flowers
  • (flower) reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • (flower) a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • (flower) bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"











"flowers for my wife"










Today a very old man came to the plant nursery I work at and asked me to help him pick a flower for his wife..I sad "how about these?"..He said "I don't know if she likes yellow and she needs something that doesn't need much care!"...He said" my wife has died a few years back and I have to plant something on her grave"...Eventually I found something she may like and told him "I hope your wife will enjoy these"..He smiled and said "I will look down at them as she looks up to them and we'll both enjoy them".











If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk through my garden forever




If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk through my garden forever





Stained glass heart made by my sweetheart of a Sister, a regular on the French door to deck, and the lovely visitors, tulips.. effect : photo blending


I don't know about you guys & girls but flickr's been real slow for me today,
It pages loading w/out images and al that jazz, sorry to be slow on my visits, I do work hard on being a good contact, forgive me.

Thanks for the views... Have a great evening everyone !









flowers for planting







Similar posts:

parts of a flowering plant

tootsie pop christmas bouquet

waverly floral bedding

the virginia florist

henry bouquet

floral watercolor artists

hydrangea flower bouquets

flower delivery in new orleans

bridal florists

white vase with flowers



- 13:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>